CONTACT

 

Joanna Sepioło
Service Assistant
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
e-mail: joanna.sepiolo@autoforum.pl
tel:+ 48 24 366 11 28/29
 
Piotr Fabisiak
Office Coordinator Technical advisor
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
tel. +48 24 366 11 28/29
mobile: +48 533 367 867
e-mail: piotr.fabisiak@autoforum.pl
 
Marcin Paruszewski
Office Coordinator Technical advisor
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O.O.
tel. + 48 24 366 11 28
mobile: +48 604 456 443
e-mail: marcin.paruszewski@autoforum.pl

 

Marcin Florczak
Office Coordinator Technical advisor
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O.O.
tel. + 48 24 366 11 28
mobile: +48 790 367 866
e-mail: marcin.florczak@autoforum.pl
 9
Piotr Targalski 
Office Coordinator Technical advisor
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O.O.
tel. +48 24 366 11 28/29
mobile: +48 537 367 863
e-mail: piotr.targalski@autoforum.pl

 

 

 

 

Andrzej Tymiński
Assistant to Technical advisor rel. Fleet Customers
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O.O.
tel. + 48 24 367 25 42
mobile: +48 537 367 865
e-mail: andrzej.tyminski@autoforum.pl
 IMG_4339
Andrzej Rytkowski
Assistant to Technical advisor rel. Fleet Customers
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O.O.
tel. + 48 24 367 25 42
mobile: +48 604 456 443
e-mail: andrzej.rytkowski@autoforum.pl
 
Tomasz Tyszka
Legal consultant
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
tel. +48 243 67 25 42
fax: +48 243 66 11 28
e-mail: tomasz.tyszka@autoforum.pl
 
 
Sylwia Gawrońska
Account 
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
154 Wyszogrodzka St, 09-410 Płock
tel. + 48 243 67 25 42
fax: +48 243 66 11 29
 
Izabela Czylewicz
Finance specialist
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
tel. +48 243 67 25 42
fax: +48 243 66 11 29
 4
Andżelika Dzięcioł
The desk officer of the accounting department
e-mail: andzelika.dzieciol@autoforum.pl
tel. +48 243 67 25 42
fax: +48 243 66 11 29
   
Adrian Franczak
Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Deputy Manager of tinner-varnish service
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
154 Wyszogrodzka St, 09-410 Płock
e-mail:adrian.franczak@autoforum.pl
2

 

Michał Małkowski
Chairperson of the Board
Manager of tinner-varnish service
Auto Forum 3 SP. Z O. O.
154 Wyszogrodzka St, 09-410 Płock
e-mail:michal.malkowski@autoforum.pl
 

 

tel. 24 366 11 28/29

fax. 24 366 11 29

email: lakiernia@autoforum.pl

WORK HOURS:

Mo-Fr 8.00-18.00; Sat 9.00-14.00 (Customer Service)

Work hours of Vehicle Control Station:

Mo-Fr 8.00-18.00; Sat 9.00-14.00

 

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

 

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie przez nas plików cookies. więcej informacji

Aby zapewnić Tobie najwyższy poziom realizacji usługi, opcje ciasteczek na tej stronie są ustawione na "zezwalaj na pliki cookies". Kontynuując przeglądanie strony bez zmiany ustawień lub klikając przycisk "Akceptuję" zgadzasz się na ich wykorzystanie.

Zamknij